Ius Laboris

An international alliance

Created in 2001, Ius Laboris, of which Capstan Avocats is one of the founding members, brings together over 1400 lawyers and over 45 firms specialising in labour law throughout the world and is active in around a hundred countries (European Union, Eastern Europe, Canada, Latin America, India etc.).

Ius Laboris is more than just a simple network: the members of this international alliance, all benchmark firms within their country, share a brand and a common visual identity, values, work methods and tools, and they exchange their good practice and expertise.

Advantages for our clients
Ius Laboris lawyers collaborate closely with each other. They are used to working together on their clients' projects and regularly take part collaboratively in conferences and training sessions.

International working groups have been created (on discrimination, pay and benefits, international mobility, individual rights, health and safety, pensions, restructuring, and data protection) to deepen the knowledge and know-how of lawyers and to share these with clients, particularly through regular publications.

Les membres

Permanent Committee

Ius Laboris SCRL

Boulevard du Souverain 280
1160 Bruxelles
BELGIQUE

Tél : +32 2 761 46 10
Fax : +32 2 761 46 15
Email : info@iuslaboris.com

Directeur Exécutif : Sam Everatt

Ius Laboris

Une alliance internationale

Créé en 2001, Ius laboris, dont Capstan Avocats est l’un des membres fondateurs, regroupe plus de 1 400 avocats et 45 cabinets spécialisés en droit social à travers le monde et intervient dans une centaine de pays (Union européenne, Europe de l'est, Canada, Amérique Latine, Inde...).

Ius Laboris, ce n'est pas qu'un simple réseau : les membres de cette alliance internationale, tous des cabinets référents dans leur pays, partagent une marque et une identité visuelle commune, des valeurs, des méthodes de travail et des outils, et échangent leurs bonnes pratiques et leur expertise.

Les atouts pour nos clients
Les avocats de Ius Laboris collaborent entre eux de façon étroite. Ils ont l'habitude de travailler ensemble sur les projets de leurs clients et interviennent régulièrement de concert dans des conférences et séances de formation.

Des groupes de travail internationaux ont été créés (discrimination, rémunération et avantages sociaux, mobilité internationale, droits individuels, hygiène, sécurité et santé, retraites, restructurations, protection des données) pour approfondir les connaissances et le savoir-faire des avocats et les partager avec les clients notamment au travers de publications régulières.

Les membres

Bureau permanent

Ius Laboris SCRL

Boulevard du Souverain 280
1160 Bruxelles
BELGIQUE

Tél : +32 2 761 46 10
Fax : +32 2 761 46 15
Email : info@iuslaboris.com

Directeur Exécutif : Sam Everatt